When logging into Matrix, the user gets an Auto-Save Recovery message. There are options to Restore, Discard or Skip.
This message comes up because the user was working on an Incoming listing and never hit Submit Listing- it is a function of the auto save feature that allows the user to either go into the INC listing and save their work or discard it.
Restore will bring them back into the input screen for the INC listing and allows them to continue working on it.
Discard will delete the auto-saved listing and they will lose all work.
Skip allows them to close the message and continue working in Matrix. They will get the same message the next time they log into Matrix.